Striped Bass Fishing Forums Forum banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-20 of 33 Results
  1. Hunting / Game
    As a complete hunting newbie, I was fortunate that Yamaha and the Whitetail Diaries crew invited me down to south Texas to show me the ropes, using the Yamaha Viking VI to move us around the big lease. This is the story of my first hunt, which I wrote for ATV.com. Check out the story I wrote...
  2. Blogs
    New blog article: Northeast Fishing & Hunting Expo
  3. New Member Introductions
    Hello all, I been fishing down in NJ shore and Hudson River for strippers for sometime now, and recently just got into trolling in LI sound. But I have been catching more bluefish than strippers :(( I just picked up tube n worm lure and dying to try em out, does anyone have good tip using...
  4. Hudson River
    I usually fish out of Newburgh and need some direction on how to obtain and or catch herring for use from a boat. We always use bloods from the local bait shop and now want to try herring.Thanks for any help and feel free to Pm me if necessary. Roughrider out :icon_smile:
  5. The Striper Forum
    www.fishandgamehookup.com We have just developed a new website that will allow people all around the State/country and world to trade fishing or hunting trips with other fishing/hunting trips. It could be as simple as a person who has a boat and is willing to take someone out on lake champlain...
  6. Hunting / Game
    Leaving Saturday to go get me a moose. Its gonna be a great time(I hope). Going up by Oxbow
  7. Hunting / Game
    SUPER SPORTMAN GOING UP $20.00 AND IT DONT INCLUDE YOUR DOE PERMIT THAT ANOTHER $10.00 ALSO NEED A SPECIAL MARINE FOR STRIPERS WHAT DO THEY WANT US TO GO TO ANOTHER STATE.:einstein:
  8. Hunting / Game
    Had a great time hunting w/the boys. Travis and Dan was there too. Blues skys, no wind, might as well give it a try. Our retrievers. One shy of 15. It was a mudy mess.
  9. Hunting / Game