Striped Bass Fishing Forums Forum banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-19 of 30 Results
  1. Buy - Sell - Trade
    SOLD !!!!!camel vintage silverton cigarette light Vintage Silvertone Metal Camel Cigarette Lighter Pat. No. 3 25535.5 You are buying a vintage Camel cigarette lighter. The patent number on the inside is 3 25535.5. It does spark so you just have to fill it. Asking $25.00 free ship. Your welcome...
  2. Boaters Forum
    Hard to believe, but the Striper season officially opens in less then 2 weeks. The first 2 places to look for some Bass are the Oyster Creek Runoff and Graveling Point. Betting Graveling Point does not get active until April this year as the water is COLD!
  3. Stripers 101 - The Beginners clinic.
    What is a good braid line for light tackle?
  4. Rhode Island Fishing
    Hey guys how's it going? I'm new to the surf casting scene, and need a little help. I'm currently in the US Coast Guard stationed at Point Judith Light. From what I hear it's a decent spot for bass and blues. I'm willing to hit up some different spots, but when I'm on duty the only times...
  5. Rhode Island Fishing
    Planning on fishing Pt Judith light friday evening. Will be fishing the outgoing tide. All are welcome, Korkers are a MUST.
  6. The Striper Forum
    I gotta tell ya all that the fishing over the last couple weeks has been pretty steady and we're having a lot of fun with some decent size fish on light trolling tackle. Honestly, I love to catch stripers all kinda ways but hooking up with a big fish 150ft behind the boat on light gear is a...
  7. Rods And Custom Rod Building
    I need some help from some of you veteran surf casters. I live in south Bama and there is not much local knowledge on surf rods. I fish below a dam that requires a cast of 200+ feet to reach the "ledge" and get your best chance of a hookup. The river is pretty shallow and current fluctuates. All...
  8. Maine