Striped Bass Fishing Forums Forum banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-16 of 16 Results
  1. Vendor Spotlight! Great Deals for Members
    Hybrid & Board Shorts only $9.99!! Your choices can be found here: http://www.pelagicoutfitters.com/catalog/index.php?main_page=index
  2. Stripers 101 - The Beginners clinic.
    How long do you make your leaders for your tandem rigs you pull on your planer board rods? I'm new to planer board fishing, I've got to make up some rigs and I want to get them fishing right. Thanks for any info in advance.
  3. The Striper Forum
    How long do you make your leaders for your tandem rigs you pull on your planer board rods? I'm new to planer board fishing, I've got to make up some rigs and I want to get them fishing right. Thanks for any info in advance.
  4. Plugs and Plug Building
    Please don't bash me as a spammer! I have been working very hard to make a better BulletBobber that will exceed every fisherman's desire. I would tell you what you are looking at and how to use "ProwlerPlaners" but I want to hear what you see??? What is and isn't obvious? Is there any...
  5. Plugs and Plug Building
    I don't make plugs but this may be something plug builders want to try. Designing planer boards is a hobby I am hooked on and wanted to share my ideas and developments. I sell BulletBobber and DualFin planers that flip direction but realized many folks just want small user friendly planers...
  6. Chesapeake Bay
    Hey guys was wondering if any one has a suggestions on how to keep the main line on my planer boards tight while trolling. My main line is about 75 feet and seems to get a lot of slack in it while trolling. when the line is loose it makes my rod lines jump ?? Is this correct?
  7. Chesapeake Bay