Striped Bass Fishing Forums Forum banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-20 of 55 Results
  1. Buy - Sell - Trade
    I want to put this reel up for sale to fund something else it was used maybe 10 times always from Shore and never dunked. I am asking$325 it comes spooled with 50lb braid Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  2. New Member Introductions
    Hello All, I have been fishing for twenty years, but mainly focused on freshwater species in local ponds and a little river fishing. I grew up in nahant, Ma but never really gave saltwater fishing too much effort. I've caught a handful of stripers from shore, mostly in cutbait, a couple on...
  3. New Member Introductions
    I have been reading up on as much info as I can with the Winter break. I lived in NJ for 25 years and have since been living in PA for the last 10. I am looking to move back to South NJ and had myself a good year (minus the surf) off party boats and the the Wall in Pt Pleasant. I upgraded my...
  4. Rhode Island Fishing
    I'm thinking of lugging my kaysk up to rhode this spring but only if there is access to the salt ponds. I caught some Albies on the yak this past year off watch hill light and it was great, but I'm really only interested in the salt ponds for the spring. Are there any little put ins off the...
  5. New York
    Has anybody had any issues obtaining the NYS fishing license? I went to the DECALS website and was not able to get it. Any advise would be appreciated!
  6. Buy - Sell - Trade
    Hi, I am new to the forum, so I thought i would post this group of rods and reels. I do all kinds of fishing, but stopped offshore fishing several years ago, so here's what i have. Penn 704, good condition missing cosmetic decal on side Diawa Sealine 400 brand new unused Diawa Sealine 400...
  7. Blogs
    New blog article: New England Salt Water Fishing Show
  8. The Striper Forum