Ask King-of-Oneil for fishing tips in the O'neill Forbay in San Luis, CA - Stripers247.com Forums

Striped Bass Fishing Site Map | Contact Us | Fishing Log Software | Fishing Online | Advertise
to UPLOAD: please register or login

Go Back   Stripers247.com Forums > Sweetwater Stripers > Interior States and Landlocked Striper Forums > California - Lakes, Rivers, Bay and Delta
Forgot Password? Register Now!!

Old 03-01-2011, 01:14 AM
Striper Hunter

Default Ask King-of-Oneil for fishing tips in the O'neill Forbay in San Luis, CA

I have been fishing the Oneill Forbay for nearly ten years. I am here to give tips and help you become the ultimate striper fresh-water angler - just as long as you are not a poacher. I hate poachers and I can smell them a mile away.

If I answer your questions with questions of my own - do answer them or you may not receive the tip you so desperately desire.

I am all for helping fellow anglers to improve their skills and techniques but at the same time - I do not want to help those who fish illegally.

I have more tips for striper fishing than what one can find on the internet. With that said, do come in and tell me your stories and let me be the judge of whether I should help you or not.

I know I seem a bit egotistic, but if you are willing to humble yourself - you may just learn a thing or two.

I went to a striper fishing seminar in my home town - just to see if I can learn anything new. It turns out, I am the expert and the all-knowing.

See you at the lake,

King of Oneil aka KO

(don't tell me about how I incorrectly spelled Oneil)
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 03-01-2011, 02:59 PM

Default Re: Ask King-of-Oneil for fishing tips in the O'neill Forbay in San Luis, CA

Post up minions - The king is in the house.
Old 03-01-2011, 05:25 PM
Striper Hunter

Default Re: Ask King-of-Oneil for fishing tips in the O'neill Forbay in San Luis, CA

Quote:
Originally Posted by striperjim View Post
Post up minions - The king is in the house.