FATHERS DAY - Stripers247.com Forums

Striped Bass Fishing Site Map | Contact Us | Fishing Log Software | Fishing Online | Advertise
to UPLOAD: please register or login

Go Back   Stripers247.com Forums > MAIN FORUM DISCUSSION > The Striper Forum
Forgot Password? Register Now!!

The Striper Forum All things Striper. Striped Bass Fishing Room Born on date March 11 2004.

Old 06-14-2005, 01:30 PM

Default FATHERS DAY

I'm going fishing all day on FATHERS DAY. Yes I'm a father :)

I will be fishing Newburyport / Salisbury / Plum Island areas. Is anyone else going out? Maybe we can meet up, and do some fishing.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 06-14-2005, 07:38 PM

Probaly will go out, but no where near you on Sunday. However, you seem to have found the perfect spot so next time I'm around the area I'll give you a call.
Old 06-14-2005, 09:09 PM

Default My day

I planned on fishing but I have been driving my mototcycle for a few years with out a stamp and I am set to take the course for my stamp Sunday. Since I got the boat my bike that I bought new last year is still sitting with dust lol... I think I rode it once this year. My wife and I were going to head up to Laconia but I can't give up a few days to go raise hell :doh: :hic:

I will fish Sunday Night though
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 06-15-2005, 08:37 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by CharlieA
Probaly will go out, but no where near you on Sunday. However, you seem to have found the perfect spot so next time I'm around the area I'll give you a call.
Sounds good :)
Old 06-15-2005, 08:38 AM

Default Re: My day

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cuz N' Eddy