Stripers in Plymouth, Ma or near areas - Stripers247.com Forums

Striped Bass Fishing Site Map | Contact Us | Fishing Log Software | Fishing Online | Advertise
to UPLOAD: please register or login

Go Back   Stripers247.com Forums > East Coast Regional Forums > Massachusetts
Forgot Password? Register Now!!

Massachusetts Striped bass fishing in Massachusetts

Old 07-01-2008, 01:28 PM

Default Stripers in Plymouth, Ma or near areas

Where are the best places to fish from shore for blues or stripers around Plymouth? I am brand new to Striper fishing/Blue fishing.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 07-01-2008, 07:40 PM
Pro Staff

Default Re: Stripers in Plymouth, Ma or near areas

Welcome aboard Highstick,
That is a question that will likely go unanswered in an open, public forum such as this, and rightly so. If a person were to post the specifics of the the "best" places to fish in a certain area, here where thousands of people can read it every day, those "best" places would soon become the "way too crowded to fish" places. Read the top threads in the Striper Room, the Surfcasters Forum, and others,,,, ask plenty of questions,,, and you'll find plenty of information to add to your arsenal as you go out and find your "best place" for yourself. Good luck out there!!!
Old 07-01-2008, 09:39 PM
First Mate