Striped Bass Fishing Forums Forum banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-20 of 99 Results
  1. Hudson River
    Hello All, I am looking to dock my boat for the striper season this year and looking for which marinas are open for striper season docking on or near the Roundout Creek/Kingston. Thanks.
  2. Hudson River
    With the warm temps and early fish why don't we open earlier? I know years past we have had ice but now we will possibly have fish in the area with weeks left before we can get after em! Ya im bonkers I knows it:flyfish:
  3. Hudson River
    Lifelong bass fisherman and this is my first year fishing for stripers. As i understand it, the run is up by albany at this point? When will they begin trickling back down and be spread out everywhere? I have fished several spots for a few hours each so far with no luck...from cornwall to...
  4. Striper Guides & Charters
    The 30Ft Triton is in the water and we are seeing some Bluefish and Striper fishing is getting better as each day passes by so join us out of Point Pleasant NJ as we have some prime dates in May & June along with a few weekends available! All top of the line equipment by PENN, Spro, Gamakatsu...
  5. Hudson River
    We are looking to head down toward Newburgh this Friday.. Having Trouble finding a place to launch! Please Help!!
  6. Hudson River
    The Ice is broken up in Troy and I reserved my dock today. It is coming fast I cant wait, what about everyone else?
  7. Hudson River
    :trink08: I know, I know but one can always hope ...... Maybe by next Monday .... Looking West from Staats Pt.
  8. New Jersey
    Got good availability this week of the holiday....the a.m. trips on weekdays we will be after the Stripers as long as they are still there, then switch to Fluke. also can target deepwater fluke & sea bass on the fri and sun trips. here is the available dates and times. Tues July...
  9. New Jersey